Dolphin Isles Homeowners Association
3200 NE 19 Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Three of them are first-time reviews for us: Credit … This book helped me think systematically about what I should be doing with my finances and convinced me the need to save and invest for the future. Very accessible by the layman or laywoman. For a mid-twenty-something, the useful information I gleaned from this book could just as easily come from Wikipedia or better yet, my dad! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Personal Finance For Dummies® at Amazon.com. “Some people argue that teaching children financial basics is the parents’ job. I have an MBA in Finance, and I have read & studied over 30 books on the topic of personal finance. Easy to read. This week, I'm reviewing “Personal Finance for Dummies, 5th Edition” by Eric Tyson, MBA. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on December 27, 2018. It has very broad coverage - everything from budgeting to investments to mortgages to wills. Everyone should read at least one book about personal finance in their early twenties. Exactly what I wish I'd learned in school. We review 10 of the best here. Its in the top 3 books that changed my life. … Author Eric Tyson points out the most common mistakes that we all make in our approach to money and prescribes ways to save and invest for a secure future. Not a ton of new information for people already a little financial savvy and informed, but I still picked up a handful of useful things. What I especially liked is that. "YOU NEED TO BE PUTTING MONEY IN YOUR 401K ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAVE A 5% MATCH ARE YOU DENSE?!" Gave me some confidence in personal finance and ideas for how to approach “adulting” after finally getting my first professional job. Read 13 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Unless you read "richer" as "having actual dollar dollar bills ya'll," in whic